Deactivate a user

Modified on Wed, 7 Oct at 5:56 PM

Before deactivating a user, transfer their responsibilities to another user to maintain continuity in the reporting. 


In the Users view:


1. Select the user to deactivate.

2. Click the three dots on the right-hand side, then “Transfer responsibilities”.

3. Once the responsibilities are transferred, click the three dots on the right-hand side again, then “Deactivate user”.


To find deactivated users, click the “Show deactivated users” filter.


Deactivating a user in the Users view



Users that have the correct roles for a given functionality or access may not receive all access. This depends on the data previously entered. Only the relevant sections will be enabled for that user.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article