Remove a user from the platform - Supplier Management

Modified on Wed, 14 Oct at 3:11 PM

When a user should no longer have access to Position Green, remove the user. Make sure to give the same access to another user so that data is transferred and reporting continuity is maintained.


Removing a user in the Users view


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article