Delete a supplier

Modified on Wed, 14 Oct at 2:48 PM

Follow these steps to delete a supplier:


1. In the menu, click Suppliers.


Suppliers in the menu


2. Click the supplier.

Select a supplier


3. Click “Manage” and select Delete in the dropdown menu.

Manage menu on the supplier page


4. Confirm to permanently delete the supplier. All associated data is deleted as well.

Confirm permanent deletion of the supplier


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article