To add several users to the same role group:
- Select the users with the checkboxes on the left-hand side.
- Click “Add role group”.
- Select the relevant user role groups.
Existing role groups are not removed from a user. Roles already assigned to a user are skipped.
Removing role groups. Role groups can only be removed per user and not in bulk.Add role group for several selected users
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article
